This looks delicious! I am looking at a cooking blog and this is definitely the next thing I want to make! Maybe I’ll have a fiesta night in November and invite friends over. We can eat good food and drink beer. An idea is forming… anyways… this upcoming weekend is Halloween and we are throwing a scary movie party. We decided to forgo spending ridiculous amounts of money on Halloween costumes and instead are choosing to veg out and relax. I am going to cook chili, cornbread, and I found a new recipe for pumpkin cheesecake. Yum! I think I’ll be skipping my diet that night. I can’t wait for Halloween… well fake Halloween on the 30th!

Leave a Reply

