i.n.s.o.m.n.i.a.

How am I still awake? I had an overwhelming, slightly mortifying, partially happy, crazy day. I started my internship, I also worked a grave last night and I ran 5 miles… say what?! It was so awesome to go for a run after feeling overwhelmed all day, it was peaceful and relaxing. I ran trudged along my 5 miles at a 12 minute mile pace finishing in 1 hour and 17 seconds. The last time I ran five miles was on May 9 and it took me 1 hour and 11 minutes… I may not be a super star yet but its good to see progress. I really need to go to sleep as I have to wake up tomorrow and do it ALL again except this time in reverse: Run, Internship, Graveyard Job. Sounds super fun, I know you all are jealous. So goodnight blogger world, hopefully I will lay my head down on the pillow and be able to shut off my mind for the next 8 hours to re-charge.

Just in Case you didn’t believe me…. and also to feel cool 🙂
Leave a Reply

