T.G.I.F.

I have never been so happy for Friday to roll around. Hooray. This weekend I am going to … sleep, run, see Pirates of the Caribbean 3, run, sleep, play the Sims… Did I mention Sleep? 
  • Next Week will be a short week for me: No internship on Monday and no Graveyard shift on Thursday. 
  •  This week was absolute hell… I did something to my knee last week and continued to run on it leading to extreme discomfort and pain. I rested it for 1 day and iced it and today when I went running it didn’t bother me as badly as it has been. This is good news.
  • I got my State tax return today… I am officially $73.00 richer, just in time for Nordstroms half-yearly sale…. or my savings account….
  • This Weekend I have a five mile and an eight miler planned. I can do this, I can do this…and more importantly I WANT to do this.

Leave a Reply

