On and On

It seems as though I don’t have time to do anything anymore, I am either interning, working, running or sleeping. I want my life back. I think this is the first time I’ve said this ever, but I cannot wait for the summer to be over. Next year I am literally not going to do a thing, I am going to kick back, relax and enjoy life. It will be so awesome to only have to worry about work, and not school. It is has not only been a exhausting summer, but an exhausting year. It is the first year I have maintained a full time job while going to school, one of the many joys of getting older I suppose. I am happy that it is Friday, I pumped out my school work quickly upon my arrival at work and have been having a 16 and Pregnant marathon. I have needed to catch up on the last few episodes. I love this show.

This show pretty much scares me straight into never wanting to have kids, at least not anytime soon. It all looks overwhelming, I don’t think I could do it at 23 let alone 16. Being a mother seems like a very selfless job and I know I am not ready for that.

I am now counting down the hours until I get to go home, 6 hours and 13 minutes….

This Weekend I am looking forward to:
  • Sleeping
  • Not waking up to an alarm
  • Sleeping for more then 4 hour time frames
  • Waking up to Boris cuddling with me
  • Spending time with all of the cats
  • Hanging out with Byran
  • Enjoy being at home 
  • Not having to worry about what to do on a Friday night
  • or a Saturday night
  • Did I mention Sleep?

OH yes the joys of the WEEKEND.

Leave a Reply

